Personal

Präster

Hans_GardhHans Gårdh, kyrkoherde
08-574 009 43
hans.gardh@svenskakyrkan.se

pAnnaKarin1Anna-Karin Nordgren
08-574 009 66
annakarin.nordgren@svenskakyrkan.se

Camilla Ulén
08-574 009 47
camilla.ulen@svenskakyrkan.se

Diakonal samordnare

Anna Björnström
08-574 009 67
anna.bjornstrom@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkomusiker

pLarsLars Hallgren
08-574 009 49
lars.hallgren@svenskakyrkan.se

KerstinAllingKerstin Alling
08-574 009 48
kerstin.alling@svenskakyrkan.se

Församlingspedagoger

pPatrikPatrik Nilsson
08-574 009 56
patrik.m.nilsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Daniel Handberg
08-574 009 57
daniel.handberg@svenskakyrkan.se

SusanneGustafsson

Susanne Gustafsson
08-574 009 53
susanne.gustafsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Petra Sunnervik, (vikariat fram till sommaren 2020)
08-574 009 58
petra.sunnervik@svenskakyrkan.se

pLottaLotta Danielsson
Föräldraledig fram till sommaren 2020

 

Administration

pOlivierOlivier Guillard, kansli- och fastighetschef
08-574 009 45
olivier.guillard@svenskakyrkan.se

pMiaMia Rosander, ekonomiadministratör
08-574 009 44
mia.rosander@svenskakyrkan.se

pAnnikaAnnika Ludvigsson, kyrkoskrivare
08-574 009 46
annika.ludvigsson@svenskakyrkan.se

pMalinMalin Öh, kommunikatör
08-574 009 60
malin.oh@svenskakyrkan.se

Fastighetsskötare

pRolleRoland Gustavsson
08-574 009 62
roland.gustavsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Husmor

pSiv2Siv Törnroos
08-574 009 52
siv.tornroos@svenskakyrkan.se

Trädgårdarbetare/lokalvårdare

pWiwiWiwi Panz Hultin
08-574 009 51
wiwianne.panz.hultin@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkogårdsförvaltning
Värmdövägen 55-57, 139 50 Värmdö
08-574 009 70
varmdo.kyrkogard@svenskakyrkan.se

Sofia Rehn, kyrkogårdsföreståndare
08-574 009 75
sofia.rehn@svenskakyrkan.se

pEmmaEmma Wedberg,  kyrkvaktmästare och administration
08-574 009 72
emma.wedberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Jessica Westberg, kyrkogårdsarbetare
08-574 009 74
jessica.westberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Gabrielle Noren, kyrkogårdsarbetare
08-574 009 71
gabrielle.noren@svenskakyrkan.se

Frida Ydregård, kyrkogårdsarbetare
08-574 009 73
frida.ydregard@svenskakyrkan.se

Kommentarer inaktiverade.